SCHOOL LEADERSHIP TEAM

Each NYC Public School is required to have a School Leadership Team who is responsible for the development of educational policies for the school. They also make sure there are resources to support those policies.  PS 124's SLT is composed of teachers, parents, and the principal. 

 

The team's primary function is to:
Provide ongoing evaluations of a school’s educational programs and their impact on student achievement.
Play an important role in school-based decision-making
Help to make school cultures more collaborative

hands_edited.png

SLT Members

Principal:  Alice Hom

UFT Chapter Leader:  Nancy Aglialoro

Teacher:  Minda Kauffman

Teacher:  Emma Kash

Teacher:  Grace Lin

Teacher:  Melissa Wong

PTA President Designee:  

Maxwell Chin

Parent:  Alan Chin

Parent:  Sherry Ng

Parent:  Kelvin Lo

Parent:  Li Li

picture1.png
meeting-min-md.png

SLT Meeting Dates

All SLT meetings will last about 1 hour and are scheduled to begin at 4:30 pm via ZOOM. The meetings are open to the public for attendance.

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Thursday, October 14, 2022

Thursday, November 4, 2021

Thursday, December 9, 2021

Thursday, January 13, 2022

Thursday, February 10, 2022

Thursday, March 10, 2022

Thursday, April 7, 2022

Thursday, May 12, 2022

Thursday, June 9, 2022

SLT Minutes

November 4, 2021

December 9, 2021