Parent Teacher Association

The PTA for P.S. 124 works to support and provide resources to the school for the benefit of the students, facilitates communication and engagement between the school and the parents, and provides parent leadership and involvement opportunities within the school.

Members

Co-President

Lisa Chan

Christine Zeng

Co-Vice Presidents

Vicky Li

Co-Treasurers

Danhua (Avah) Jiang

Co-Secretaries

Janet Liu

Danny Moy

Member-at-Large

Amy Crisostomo

Jenny Dai

Linda Zou

PTA Meeting Dates

Thursday, September 23, 2020

Minutes

Thursday, October 22, 2020

Thursday, November 19, 2020

Thursday, December 17, 2020,

Thursday, January 21, 2021,

Thursday, February 25, 2021,

Minutes

Thursday, March 25, 2021,

Thursday, April 22, 2021,

Thursday, May 20, 2021,

Thursday, June 10, 2021,

Contact

Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions. 

 

We are always looking for parent volunteers for committee work, upcoming events, and fundraisers. 

 

Please let us know if you are available to help support our school community. 

 

Parents make the difference!

Contact us at:

 212-966-7237 ext. 2131 (phone)

pta@ps124m.com (email)

Or message us in the form below!

ADDRESS

40 Division Street

New York, NY 10002

212.966.7237 (office)

212.219.3069 (fax)

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

© 2023 by HARMONY. Proudly created with Wix.com