Parent Teacher Association

The PTA for P.S. 124 works to support and provide resources to the school for the benefit of the students, facilitates communication and engagement between the school and the parents, and provides parent leadership and involvement opportunities within the school.

Members

Co-President

Maxwell Chin

Lisa Chan

Vice President

Janet Liu

Treasurer

Sara Pang

Secretary

Susie Lam

Member-at-Large

Peter Yuen

Cindy Lin

Winnie Cheung

Celina Xu

PTA Meeting Dates

Tuesday, 9/20/2022

Tuesday, 10/25/2022

Tuesday, 11/15/2022

Tuesday, 12/20/2022

Tuesday, 1/17/2023

Tuesday, 2/14/2023

Tuesday, 3/21/2023

Tuesday, 4/18/2023

Tuesday, 5/16/2023

Tuesday, 6/20/2023

Contact

Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions. 

 

We are always looking for parent volunteers for committee work, upcoming events, and fundraisers. 

 

Please let us know if you are available to help support our school community. 

 

Parents make the difference!

Contact us at:

 212-966-7237 ext. 2131 (phone)

pta@ps124m.com (email)